Very Inspiring Blogger Award!!


Yippee!! This is the Second award for my blog the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”!!

Thanks a ton to Live Blissful and Namita’s Kitchen for nominating my blog 🙂

The rules of the award are as follows:

1 Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.

2 Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.

3 Share 7 random things about yourself.

4 Select 15 blogs for the award.

Below are the 7 things about me.

1. I am a Black Belt professional

2. I love being a mother and wife

3. Music and cooking are my passion

4. Interior decoration is my passion too

5. I love reading blogs, magazines and books

6. I can’t dance and therefore, wish my daughter to learn dancing too

7. I love making friends

My nominations are:

Realistic Cooking Ideas for Busy People

FOOD THOUGHTS TO SHARE

RelaxingCooking

Another Wandering Soul

the radical gardener

frugalfeeding

 

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!!

Leave a comment